ad6c317f1d · Updated PDF version of schematic · Updated 2017-07-27 18:31:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?